Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Tessa Woods; President & Business Director: Neil Christenson; Associate Editors: Megan Cook, Kristopher Nelson, Savannah DiMarco, Joshua Bird; Writers: Ryan Walker, Kayla Derbyshire, Austin Hill, Marisa Lenay Carter, Ruta Nanivadekar, Patia Wiebe-Wright, Kaitlyn Abrams, Sky Hester; Lead Designer: Ruth Ganzhorn; Designers: Connie Giang, Hannah Stutsman, Stephen Ateser, Photography: Samantha Neff, Ruth Ganzhor


To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.